Spring Convocation - 2014-2015 Prize Recipients

University Gold Medal / Common Law
Sabrina Ottoni

University Silver Medal / Common Law
Samantha Touche Cass

Annaline Lubbe Prize in Competition Law
Jean-Olivier Lambert

Beament Green Prize in Advocacy
Meaghan Barrett
Shaun Richard Singh
Alexandra Del Bel Belluz

Bereskin & Parr Prize
Samantha Touche Cass

Borden Ladner Gervais LLP Prize
Ravipal Singh Bains

Catherine Helen MacLean Prize in Labour Law
Alexander Geddes
Jason Mercier
Morgan Teeple Hopkins

Colonel Michel W. Drapeau Prize
Jonathan Savard-Shaw

Common Law Section Dean's Award
Kathlina Nicole Royal-Preyra

Corbin Estates Law Annual Prize
L. Meghan Gagnon

Daniel A. Artola Intellectual Property Award
Kevin Robert Unrau

Donald Scarth Thorson Award
Andrew Kaikai

E. Bruce Leonard Prize
L. Meghan Gagnon
Svetlana Cocieru

Edelson Clifford D'Angelo Friedman LLP Prize
Joel Andrew Stelpstra
Sandra Elizabeth Duffey

Emond Harnden LLP Prize
Olivia Koneval
Jean-Olivier Lambert

George W. Ainslie Memorial Prize
Sabrina Ottoni

Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP Prize
Susana May Yon Lee

Greenspon, Brown & Associates Prize
Tania Marie Bariteau

Honorable Alice Desjardins Scholarship for the National Program
Christopher Beaucage

Hugh G. Doyle Memorial Prize
Michelle Mouawad

International Commission of Jurists (Canadian Section) Prize forOutstanding Achievement in International Human Rights Law
Christopher Kreutzner

John Aylen Q.C. Prize
Christopher Beaucage

Justice Gilles Létourneau and Colonel Michel W. Drapeau Prizefor Canadian Military Law Studies
Adam Michael Pennell

Luc Despins Prize for the Programme de droit canadien
Larry Langlois

Maxwell Cohen Scholar Prize
Christopher Kreutzner

Osgoode Society Prize for Canadian Legal History
Amir Mirtaheri
Kristie Smith
Peter Juhan Aadoson
Jennifer Prosser
Larissa Volinets Schieven
Sabrina Ottoni
Olivia Howard
Jessica Smith
Kevin Robert Unrau
Andrew Kaikai
Marie-Pier Dupont
Mark Strychar-Bodnar
Samantha Touche Cass

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP Prize
Alicia Maiuri
Kristian Arciaga

Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP Prize
Amir Mirtaheri

Ranjan Agarwal and Sunita Bhowmik Prize
Brookelyn Paige Kirkham

Regional Senior Justice Prize
Cassandre Michelle Laveaux

Rémi Michael Beaupré Memorial Prize
Andrew Kaikai

Richard Weiler Prize for Effective Lawyer-Client Relationsand Teamwork in Mediation
Sarah Elizabeth Mix-Ross
Jill Lewis
Alexandra Royes
Robina Khan

Right Honourable Brian Dickson Prize
Christopher Beaucage

Rita Marguerite Houle Prize
Meaghan Barrett

Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP Prize
Samantha Touche Cass

Shore Davis Johnston Prize
Elana Finestone

Tax Executives Institute Prize
Amir Mirtaheri

Torys LLP Writing Award
Sean Michael Stidwill

Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP Prize
Corinna Pilon

William J. Miller Prize in Competition Law
Andrew Kaikai

Back to top