Check out the Law Faculty’s Tweeters and Bloggers!

Tweeters:

Professor Wolfgang Alschner: @w_alschner

Professor Amir Attaran: @profamirattaran

Professor Jennifer Bond: @bondjk

Professor Suzanne Bouclin: @sbouclin

Professor Angela Cameron: @blogforequality

Professor Jennifer Chandler: @jnfrchandler

Professor Y.Y. Brandon Chen: @YYBrandonChen

Professor Lynda Collins: @LcollinsCollins

Professor Anthony Daimsis: @Daimsis

Professor Jeremy de Beer: @jdebeer

Dean Adam Dodek: @ADodek

Professor Colleen Flood: @ColleenFlood2

Professor Craig Forcese: @cforcese

Professor Michael Geist: @mgeist

Professor Daphne Gilbert: @PyjamasandTea

Professor Ian Kerr: @ianrkerr

Professor Kyle Kirkup: @kylekirkup

Professor François Larocque: @FJLarocque

Anne Levesque @anneslevesque

Professor Jamie Liew: @thechaiyun

Professor Vanessa MacDonnell: @vanessa_macd

Professor Florian Martin-Bariteau: @f_mb

Professor Carissima Mathen: @cmathen

Professor Graham Mayeda: @Graham_Mayeda

Professor Jena McGill: @JenaMcGill

Professor Errol Mendes: @3mendous

Professor Chidi Oguamamnam: @Chidi_Oguamanam

Professor Michael Pal: @mikepalcanada

Professor Marina Pavlović: @pavLAWich

Professor Amy Salyzyn: @AmySalyzyn

Professor Joanne St. Lewis: @firing_control

Professor Joao Velloso: @VellosoJGV

Professor David Wiseman: @dwwiseman

 

Research Centers and Clinics

Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic (CIPPIC) : @cippic

 

Faculty Blogs and Websites:

https://juriblogue.ca/Juriblogue

Professors Angela Cameron, Jena McGill & Vanessa MacDonnell 

Professor Jennifer Chandler 

Professor Y.Y. Brandon Chen 

Professor Jeremy de Beer

Professor Adam Dodek

Professor Craig Forcese

Professor Michael Geist

Professor Ian Kerr

Professor Kyle Kirkup

Professor Carissima Mathen

Professor Chidi Oguamanam

Professor Teresa Scassa

Professors Adam Dodek, Amy Salyzyn and others blog regularly at www.slaw.ca

Follow the common law section on social media!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow le Programme de Common Law en Français!

 

 

 
Back to top