The Shirley Greenberg Chair
Contact Information
Rosemary Cairns Way
Fauteux Hall
57 Louis Pasteur St
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 6N5

Tel.: (613) 562-5800, ext. 5793
Fax: (613) 562-5124

Affiliated Faculty

Jennie Abell  

Constance Backhouse

Natasha Bakht

Louise Bélanger-Hardy

Angela Cameron

Nathalie Chalifour

Jennifer Chandle

Lynda Collins

Nathalie DesRosiers

Karen Eltis

Pascale Fournier

Vanessa Gruben

Jacqueline Huston

Lucie Lamarche

Nicole LaViolette

Sheila Mcintyre

Rakhi Ruparelia

Gabrielle St-Hilaire

Joanne St. Lewis




© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts.
Last updated: 2017.01.18